Love is Not Arrogant or Rude , "Love is..." Series #1

Love is Not Arrogant or Rude, "Love is..." Series #1


Will true love ever find me?

Morgan wonders if her boss, Jason, might be her true love.  But just as romance begins to bloom, her old flame Tony bursts back into her life and tries to woo her. How will Morgan choose her soulmate?

Morgan thinks her heart has made her choice, but then tragedy strikes Tony's family.  She must choose to help or abandon, but if she helps, she may lose Jason.

Which man shows her true love?  Who will she choose?


"I usually don't read many novels like this and didn't know what to expect. But I have enjoyed the story and the character development. It is not a long read and it's easy to read and understand, and I think anyone could relax as they enjoyed the characters." --Anonymous
"I enjoyed this book and can't wait for the next one to come out. It was an easy relaxing read with a little cliffhanger that made you to just want to keep on reading." --Rayred13
"I enjoyed the first installment in the 'Love is' series and I'm looking forward to more of Morgan's story. The book had several surprising twists as I progressed through. I appreciated the Biblical approach to a romance novel and was pleased at the Scriptural approach given to several topics." --akpeach

Love is Not Arrogant or Rude is the first installment of Lila Diller’s "Love is..." Series, based on the Bible's definition of true agape love in 1 Corinthians 13, a contemporary Christian Romance introducing Morgan’s saga and set in a fictional, college town in North Carolina.

Buy Love is Not Arrogant or Rude to find out if Morgan chooses true love.

  Love Does Not Envy or Boast , "Love is..." Series #2

Love Does Not Envy or Boast, "Love is..." Series #2


Does true love suspect?  Must true love forgive?

This installment answers these questions for Morgan, now that she has chosen Jason.  After enjoying a brief period of euphoria, tension develops. 

Morgan, jealous of Jason's new secretary, Cassie, lashes out at Jason.  Jason begins boasting about their relationship to his co-workers, which Morgan finds distasteful.  Add arguments with both her mom and sister, plus a stagnant relationship with the Lord, and Morgan is plagued by doubts and emptiness. 

As they get more serious, will the temptations and suspicions drive them apart?  Will their budding love take root?  Or will it wither?

Set in autumn near the Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays, Lila Diller’s Love Does Not Envy or Boast, #2 in the “Love is…” series, is based on the Bible's definition of true agape love in 1 Corinthians 13 and is the next in the contemporary Christian Romance saga of Morgan Maxwell and Jason Scott. 

If you like a clean, feel-good, relaxing, and easy read, with character development and a Biblical approach, then you’ll love this series.  Buy Love Does Not Envy or Boast today to see if Morgan discards jealousy and pride to choose love and forgiveness.


“Another great book by Lila Diller. I have read this one and the first one. Finished both of them in one day. I didn't want to put it down until I was finished! Good Christian story line.” - Gayle, November 1, 2017

“This book was awesome in the sense that Morgan and her beau (no spoiler alert), face struggles that a lot of couples encounter. I love how Morgan turns to the Bible when she's unsure how to proceed. I can't wait for the rest of the series! ;)” - Jessica, February 14, 2018
  Love is Patient , "Love is..." series #3.

Love is Patient, "Love is..." series #3.


Will there be a wedding after all?

In Love is Patient, Morgan wonders if she can survive making the 1,001 wedding decisions in spite of her family's conflicting advice and opinions. Add work tensions and waiting to consummate their love, and Morgan's patience wears thin. In order to show true agape love to their families, to each other, and to their God, they must conquer their selfish and lustful desires with true love, remaining patient, submissive, and pure.

Will they learn to wait on the Lord? Or will they rush into an impure relationship and sully their love with guilt?

Based on the Bible’s definition of true agape love in 1 Corinthians 13, Love is Patient is the third installment of the “Love is…” series, a contemporary Christian Romance continuing Morgan’s saga.

If you like a quick and easy read, with character development and a Biblical approach, then you’ll love Lila Diller’s book. Pre-order Love is Patient to see if Morgan and Jason conquer annoyance, stress, and lust, as they discover true patience.

An inspiring Christian romance about a tempted couple's battle to overcome their desire for physical intimacy and to remain pure.

These are all my Amazon Affiliate links.